The 2024 Season
Please note: The dates/events below may change. There will be many other activities spublished early in the year. So please keep an eye on the notice boards, Facebook Group, e-mail and this website so that you don’t miss out!

Private events: For the 2024 season, the kitchen, bar and club room are available for club members to book through the House Committee. No charge is made although a small fee is due if a bar licence is to be obtained from the council.

Events Calendar 2024
Sailing and Social

Sun 26th May        Rivals Cup

Mon 27th May        Scott Wheel Pursuit

Tue 28th May      Camp Week (Pizza Party Friday evening)

Sun 1st June         Sea Cadet Regatta Day - no club sailing

Sat/Sun 8/9 June  Flying Fifteen Open & BBQ (Sat 6pm)

Sun 7th July           Sunday Series Summer Starts

Sat 20th July           Illusion 8 hour Race / DIY picnic (tbc)

Mon 26th Aug         Edgar Cooper / Tony Wright Trophies

Sat 14h Sept           MNCC visit to us

Sat 5th Oct              Autumn Dinner

Sat 3rd Nov            Frostbite Series Starts

Sat 9th Nov             Illusion/2.4R Open and Fireworks Party

Sat 14th Dec           Extravaganza

Sun 22nd Dec         Punch Party